School Committee

Ware School Committee Members:

Mr. Christopher Desjardins, Chairman  
Mr. Brian Winslow, Vice Chairman  
Mrs. Julie Slattery  
Mr. Aaron Sawabi  
Mr. Michael Foran  

E-Mail the School Committee

The School Committee typically meets every other Wednesday in the WJSHS Library.  Check the Agendas & Minutes page for meeting dates and agendas.

Click here for the Ware Public Schools Policy Manual(Internet Explorer Not Supported)