School Committee

Ware School Committee Members:

Mr. Aaron Sawabi, Chair                           (Send Email)                                       
Mr. Brian Winslow, Vice Chairman          (Send Email)  
Mrs. Julie Slattery                                      (Send Email)
Mr. Christopher Desjardins                        (Send Email)
Mr. Michael Foran                                      (Send Email)

Click here to download Operating Norms for
School Committee members adopted December 7, 2011.

Ware Public Schools FY'17 Budget

Ware Public Schools FY'16(Needs vs Final) Budget

Click here for the Ware Public Schools Policy Manual

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.